pasterdd.blogg.se

Maybelline dream radiant liquid foundation
Maybelline dream radiant liquid foundation







maybelline dream radiant liquid foundation

It grabs on to the area between my brows, both of my cheeks, my chin and my upper lip and it looks as if my skin is extremely textured, when it is nowhere near as textured as this foundation make it appear.Īs well as emphasising texture, it also emphasises flakiness between my brows and on the tip of my nose. It sinks in to every fine line, emphasises textured areas and dry patches that don’t otherwise exist and it does not last all that well, either.

maybelline dream radiant liquid foundation maybelline dream radiant liquid foundation

There aren’t many foundations or bases that look as bad this does, to be honest. It looks dry, heavy, cakey, powdery, it oxidises and frankly, it looks awful. This foundation never looks radiant, healthy, glowy or youthful on me. Whilst I didn’t expect it to look as good on me, I thought it would look nice, particularly when paired with a glowy primer or illuminator (even though my mum uses either of these). My mum has dry skin, just as I do, but hers is obviously mature, whereas mine isn’t. It looks healthy, radiant, glowy, youthful and almost flawless on her. I originally got this because my mum uses it and loves it, and it looks fabulous on her. With the name “Dream Radiant Liquid”, I thought it would be just that – a radiant liquid foundation, but it’s not, at least on my skin. I’ve been using this Maybelline Dream Radiant Liquid foundation for a few months now, probably close to a year and I’m finally ready to share my thoughts on and experience with it, with you today. Maybelline Dream Radiant Liquid Foundation ‘03 True Ivory’









Maybelline dream radiant liquid foundation